Fastfood

Heart! I truely have to stay away from it, it make me overweight and it’s not good for me. But I love it chips, cocacola, pizza, sanwiches… T_T so sad when say never touch them. But i dont think I will do it forever special in winter days, everyfood got look more delicious and you want to take them all – sound like you cant control yourseft, i dont know if I can..

I love their advertisement too, the photo, flash website, always active, fun, happy… as kfcvietnam.com.vn, I want to stay there forever ^^.

Leave a Reply

